Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamielynn Knerr

Jamielynn Knerr

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamielynn Knerr
"After years of disappointment when i was suppose to " be in good hands" i finally made the switch to state farm and am saving more & feel confident in my car insurance to help make sure my family and i are always safe when traveling ! Skylar was super kind and understanding. She made me feel confident that my choice was going to be a successful one and was very personable. I look forward to the future the company ! (Skylar's boss, she's pretty dope )"
Profile photo of rishay jones

rishay jones

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rishay jones
"I got the lowest rate from state farm among there competitors. Skylar was very helpful throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of iconic Stacey

iconic Stacey

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by iconic Stacey
"Very smooth process great customer service would recommend."
Profile photo of Yaw 101

Yaw 101

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaw 101
"Skylar has top notch customer service skills and was very insightful throughout the whole insurance process."
Profile photo of Jamie Hesdon

Jamie Hesdon

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hesdon
"This agency has been so helpful with all my questions. They are proactive in making sure I understand my coverages for home and auto. They have also spoke to me about a health policy that will help me with my high deductible and copays. They really care about their customers!"
Profile photo of Kimber Titley

Kimber Titley

April 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kimber Titley
"Skylar was very pleasant. I am so happy to have a face to go along with the voice. I look forward to a great relationship!"
Profile photo of Elisabeth Dailey

Elisabeth Dailey

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Dailey
"Jamie helped me save almost $300 monthly on car insurance! She was wonderful, she helped me in every way, was patient, kind, and consistent. Five stars isn't enough."
Profile photo of Joseph McDevitt

Joseph McDevitt

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph McDevitt
"Our agent Miss Hesdon was most helpful and a delight to work with and great service something that is missing today.."
Profile photo of Ashley Simpson

Ashley Simpson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Simpson
"Love how personable Skylar was. She treated me like we knew each other for years. Not only did she get me the best deal, but it was all down within twenty minutes that’s the quote, explanation, emailed signature and paid for. I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Evan Schill

Evan Schill

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Schill
"I've used State Farm for over 20 years. Initially with Suzan Hahnfeldt in Clarion and then being taken over by Jamie Thompson in 2022. I've had excellent customers service working with Mrs, Thompson's team member Jamie Hesdon. Mrs, Hesdon is always a pleasure to deal with any time I need to make changes to coverage or complain about my insurance being too expensive lol. Mrs. Hesdon has helped to direct me in a few directions on how to save money on my premiums. I've also recently moved out of the area, but plan to keep my business with Jamie Thompson's agency in Clarion due to Mrs. Hesdon's phenomenal customer service."
Profile photo of Jan Hook

Jan Hook

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Hook
"Everyone was so nice and took care of my insurance need in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Alan

Alan

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan
"Very happy with State Farm and Jaime. Great experience from the conversation to savings. We are saving a great deal for switching from the “little lizard” insurance to Statefarm without any changes to coverage Thank you Jaime! You rock!"
Profile photo of LaChelle Garner

LaChelle Garner

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaChelle Garner
"Skylar was a breath of fresh air. She wasn’t pushy. She was very knowledgeable. Skylar definitely aided in my decision with State Farm becoming my car insurance provider. Thank You Skylar!"
Profile photo of dannet davis

dannet davis

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dannet davis
"Skylar wyman was the rep. That helped me every step of the way. She has shown great concern in my previous policy with another company and pointed out an error that could’ve ended really bad in the future. She’s helped me save money on my new policy with the company with the auto and renters bundle. I am surely satisfied with the service she provided thank you soooo much Skylar!"
Profile photo of Robert Hoover

Robert Hoover

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hoover
"Interacting with Jamie and Skylar at the Jamie Thompson State Farm Agency was very easy. Comparing insurance is not on the top of my list of things I enjoy doing but Skylar and Jamie made it a very easy process and they were able to save us around $500 a year. Thank you ladies for all your help. Robert and April H."
Profile photo of amy campbell

amy campbell

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amy campbell
"I have been dealing with Jamie for years and she is so good I don't care if other companies are cheaper. I have never called her for anything that she has not resolved or helped me with. Had an accident? Most other companies will give you the 1-800 number to call claims, not in Jamie's office as she does all the work for me. Keep up the great work to everyone in that office"
Profile photo of Doug McElhinny

Doug McElhinny

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug McElhinny
"Awesome experience with Skylar she was so nice and very helpful. I really appreciate all they did for me."
Profile photo of bobbie truckley

bobbie truckley

October 29, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by bobbie truckley
"I give this place a 3 when I first started with state farm in clarion it was a very easy process and the agent was very kind,helpful and explained everything in detail also did alot of computer work trying to find me the best price and she did I went from over $200 a month to under $150 a month with renters insurance included she was very thorough with all details anytime I called and needed anything they was very helpful and prompt getting back to me but in September I had a fellow back into me in a grocery store parking lot I called the following day being it was a weekend and reported the accident I then contacted the other parties insurance as well my agent contacted me back with everything set up to get my vehicle estimated and repaired which was handled very promptly heres were my rating comes from the agent automaticly had everything set up as if it was my fault with me having to already pay the deductible without even trying to talk with the parties agent or finding out the fault of the accident the other parties agent contacted me for all the details of the accident I then get a message from there agent not mine informing me that they wasnt paying for my truck repairs they said it was both parties at fault but i was hit on the back quarter panel drivers side from his whole back end and had a video to prove it i was instructed to take the video by the state farms claims department to take the video to the my agents office so they could upload the video to them which i did and they didnt know how to upload or send it to the claims department so instead of calling the claims they said they didnt know how and sent me home told me to call claims myself and have them explain how to upload the video as of this day my truck isnt fix i still have the video because i didnt know how to do it myself and nobody from claims or clarion has tried to do anything to resolve this and prove the other driver was at fault they have done absolutly nothing to help with this matter when my truck is fix i will give a new rating until then this is a very fair rating"
Profile photo of Kylee Cozad

Kylee Cozad

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylee Cozad
"I just switched from a different State Farm agency that never reached out to me and told me I wasn't allowed to move my own policy to Jamie Thompson. I finally went through the app and got it switched. Jamie met with me right away and made me feel welcome. She went over my policy and suggested more ways to save. If you are looking for a caring and good agent Jamie is the one."
Profile photo of Steve Truitt

Steve Truitt

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Truitt
"Very EASY experience changing insurance! Skylar was in constant contact with us and found us more and better home and auto coverage than we currently had for about $600 less per year! Every dollar counts and so does incredible customer service and support from these local, knowledgeable agents in the community! We highly recommend giving this team a chance to re evaluate your current policies!"
Profile photo of Theresa Forrest

Theresa Forrest

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Forrest
"Jamie and her team are always so helpful! They take time to listen to what you need. Jamie is an honest Agent and explains to you what you need and why and will go out of her way to find you what fits best for what you need! We have been with her for years, and wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you Jamie and team for all you do!"
Profile photo of zoe hagan

zoe hagan

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zoe hagan
"Very satisfied! Process easy and went smoothly. Worker that helped me was very pleasant!"
Profile photo of Robert Moore

Robert Moore

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Moore
"Staff is always helpfull and prompt and accurate."
Profile photo of Jayna McGowan

Jayna McGowan

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayna McGowan
"Anytime we need help with filing a claim or making changes to our policy, the Clarion State Farm office has our back! They are always so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Ruth Ann Snyder Mohney

Ruth Ann Snyder Mohney

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Ann Snyder Mohney
"Skylar was very informative and helpful with changing my insurance to State Farm."